Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  666
4  63
3  31
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.5

704 reviews


5on Google,Jan 17, 2020
Andrew

Friendly service and reasonable prices. Can definitely find cheaper options but they never make mistakes so this is my go to!


5on BirdEye,Jan 16, 2020
Ann

Efficient, fast, friendly, and, most importantly, you did a beautiful job with very precious and delicate clothing.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2020
Henry


3on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2020
Laurie

The girl tonight was pleasant and nice which was a wonderful experience. Even the gentleman who I dropped off the laundry with was helpful and nice. but normally the front staff, usually young women, are not just rude but borderline nasty and I wonder why I do business here. But your quality of work and great hours keep me coming back. I have talked to other people in the community who have had a similar experience at kona cleaners.


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2020
Elaine

I always have a great experience with Kona cleaners on 17th street in Costa Mesa. My clothes come out looking wonderful and really, really nice and professional people work there.


4on BirdEye,Jan 09, 2020
Gina

Very helpful! Prices on some items seem very high. For example, Short sundress $13.50.


5on Google,Jan 05, 2020
Lois


5on BirdEye,Jan 05, 2020
Jim

Awesome as usual!


5on BirdEye,Jan 01, 2020
Darlene and Ron

Great job as always and ready early!


5on BirdEye,Dec 29, 2019
Teri

I've been using Kona Cleaners for over ten years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone I've dealt with has been professional and friendly. Always a smile when you enter and your clothes expertly cleaned. Eco friendly and reasonably priced! I have a Dry Cleaners just down the street from where we live ( We could walk there ) but I'd rather take the 10 minute drive to Kona!


5on BirdEye,Dec 23, 2019
Steve

Your entire staff does a great job!


5on Google,Dec 23, 2019
Joshua


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2019
Karen

Always a pleasure.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2019
Donna

Exceptional quality and very friendly service. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Dec 19, 2019
Rick

Great people and great service the staff is always welcoming and very friendly and our clothes are always perfect.


5on BirdEye,Dec 18, 2019
Aurora

Great job! Staff very professional and pricing is decent.


5on BirdEye,Dec 18, 2019
Jeffrey

Excellent!


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2019
Ilona

Item was ready. No waiting time at counter.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019
Afzaal


5on BirdEye,Dec 11, 2019
Linda

Friendly affordable good service


5on BirdEye,Dec 09, 2019
Wendy

Friendly, competent, easy!


5on BirdEye,Dec 06, 2019
Brad

You guy's are awesome and always on time and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2019
Chris

Very fast and good with my schedule


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2019
Katie

I forgot I had dropped off a dress there and they still had it months later with no issues. Thanks!


5on BirdEye,Dec 01, 2019
Carole

Thank you for a job well done. Our clothes always look their best thanks to Kona Cleaners