Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  637
4  62
3  30
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.5

702 reviews


5on BirdEye,Nov 18, 2019
Carole

As usual our cleaning was perfection. Thank you KONA for a job well done!


5on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2019
Gernd

Great cleaners and service


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019
Lynn

Convenient hours, excellent customer service, the most professional garment care ever. What more could I ask for. Thank you Kona. cleaners....Lynn Costa Mesa


5on BirdEye,Nov 10, 2019
Sandy

Excellent , so friendly and nice 🌺


5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2019
Sarah

Great store.. super clean


5on BirdEye,Nov 05, 2019
Jeff

Always friendly and professional. They do a great job on My clothes and so fast! Usually next day. These people are the best dry cleaners I’ve experienced. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Nov 02, 2019
Paula

Courteous, prompt service


5on BirdEye,Nov 02, 2019
James

Everyone at this business is super helpful and goes out of their way to make this an enjoyable experience. Also, must give a shout out to Ana...she always goes the extra mile to make this a fun experience.


5on BirdEye,Nov 02, 2019
Bob

I have gone to Kona for the last 15-20 years. They called me last week telling me I had alterations from last year! LOL. Life is busy I guess. Always great service


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019
Marlene

Thank you dry cleaning is beautifully done and returned looking like new. Thank You 😃👍


5on BirdEye,Oct 20, 2019
Silvia

Best service


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019
Juan

Very friendly. Great service.


5on BirdEye,Oct 18, 2019
Paul

Everyone here is so friendly and professional. Great service and the price is very reasonable. I’ve been a customer here for years and highly recommended it.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2019
Dyanny

Great Service! Had a time issue for my pick up.... Not only did they finish early for me but texted me right away....”Every time it’s been a great experience”. Very Professional. Won’t go anywhere else, their the Best.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2019
Debbie

Oscar went above and beyond to make sure I got all my questions answered and then was able to finish my rush delivery ahead of schedule! Their team is truly exceptional!


5on Google,Oct 14, 2019
Debbie

Incredible customer service. Oscar went above and beyond to help make a tight deadline!


5on Google,Oct 13, 2019
Steve

Great service. Great people. Great quality! Just keep doing what you’re doing because you’re doing it so right!


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2019
Donna

Friendly and on time service.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2019
Angel

Everything was in order and I was helped putting the clothes inside the car


5on Google,Oct 11, 2019
Sandi


5on Google,Oct 11, 2019
James

I really appreciate the timeliness of Kona cleaners. Their staff is always courteous and professional. I look forward to my continued business with them.


5on Google,Oct 09, 2019
Anne

Always great, and very nice!


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019
Harry

Bobby, I remember well when you opened what I think was your 1st shop on 17th Street. You lost one of my shirts and without hesitation offered to buy me a replacement. I naturally turned down your kind offer and been a devoted customer all these years later. Your service is always quick and superb. I was inspired by you and the many immigrants stories of finding your various paths. I can tell you that your story and other immigrants who take advantage of our freedom to succeed led me to resign many years ago from IBM and chart my own path. It’s worked out very well. Your employees are all well trained in customer service which is a reflection of your commitment to excellence I always ask Vivian how your doing. I’m so proud of your success and inspiration. Harry Barton


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019
Amy

Great job and quick turn-around


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2019
Joe

The most professional dry cleaning service around with a great aquarium to look at 😎