Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  637
4  46
3  26
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.5

805 reviews


5on Google,Sep 24, 2020
Meredith


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020
Kristen


5on Google,Sep 14, 2020
sid


5on Google,Sep 12, 2020
captain

I met Bobby the 1st day he opened Kona Cleaners long time ago. Service and quality has always been superior, quality work and fair pricing. Another note that I have observed are his employees. Several has worked at Kona for many years. This is a sign of great Leadership and pay that comes from the Top. Thank you Bobby and Vivian. -Harry Barton


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020
Jody


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2020
Brad

Always on time, always polite. Great people .👍👍👍👍♥️♥️♥️♥️


5on Google,Sep 03, 2020
Joseph

Kona was great and efficient with cleaning 5 pairs of my sneakers and they all look brand new. I was also surprised on how fast they were able to get it done. Will definitely use them again for sure.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020
Nicole

The man that sized and measured my alterations was very COVID friendly and respectful. Will definitely be going back to Kona on 17th street for all my alterations from here on out!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2020
Jane

I use the fluff & fold service for rental home linens. They are fast and efficient, my items are ready to pick up in 48 hours. I signed up for the family plan so get a flat monthly rate. Ana is always there when I drop off and pick up. She’s friendly and professional.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2020
Stephanie

Such a well run business- very reliable and high quality.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2020
Melanie


5on Google,Aug 19, 2020
Donna

Exceptional quality and very friendly service. Thank you.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2020
Constance

Thank you so much for your gracious and prompt service. You're the best!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2020
William


5on Google,Aug 13, 2020
Joe

700th Review. Great work, good quality, on time and good turn around. Slightly more than I would personally like to pay but also cheaper than most in the area.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2020
Jim

Everyone that works here is great!!! Ana is the most helpful person you will ever encounter!!! She goes over and beyond in making sure that all matters are taken care of!!!


5on Google,Aug 11, 2020
Marisa


5on Google,Aug 09, 2020
Brian Fleming


5on BirdEye,Aug 02, 2020
Wayne

Great team u


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2020
Laurie

First time at this place for alterations, fast friendly and professional service. Fair pricing and the facility appears clean.


4on BirdEye,Jul 23, 2020
Dana

My husband was disappointed you didn't offer a military discount


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2020
Karen

Sorry - My first review accidentally submitted as 2 stars, but you guys are a 5 star! The service, great prices, and excellent dry cleaning are amazing. I will be back!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020
Rork

Great service


4on Google,Jul 19, 2020
Stacy


5on BirdEye,Jul 19, 2020
Julie

Always very friendly service and quick turnaround.