Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  750
4  57
3  25
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

1037 reviews


5on Google,Sep 11, 2021
Renee


5on BirdEye,Sep 08, 2021
Joseph

You all did very well.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2021
Sheryl


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021
Nancy

I recommend Kona Cleaners because they are a really good cleaners. They are very accommodating. I have never had a problem with their cleaning, but I believe they would make it right. I trust them. Kona will also pick up and deliver.


5on Google,Aug 25, 2021
Ron


5on BirdEye,Aug 24, 2021
Heather

Great. Always pleasant service and so quick. Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2021
Lisa

I waited until the last minute to have a long sweater cleaned that I needed to take on a flight that was 2 days away! I dropped the sweater off at Kona at 6pm and asked if They could get it cleaned by next day!! When I’ve asked other cleaners about next-day service they seem to always have some sort of rules such as the item must be in by 10am! Well not only did they say “Yes, no problem!” But I received a text from them by 9am the next morning that it was ready to be picked up!!! It was Crazy! I never expected that at all!!! I loved that my sweater had no chemical orders , which is so often the case! And guess what???? All that service for only $10.00!!!! WHATTTT???? Let’s face it folks..... some days just turn out better than others!!! Yayyy Kona Cleaners!! I will Always use Kona Cleaners! P.S. There was also an alterations person hard at work at the sewing machine at 6pm!! Impressive!!!!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021
Ava

Great quality and timing.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2021
Matthew


5on Google,Aug 08, 2021
Jeff

Needed suut pants altered and within 24 hours. Fantastic job and will be my primary cleaners and alteration specialist going forward!!


5on Google,Aug 06, 2021
Katie

Kona Cleaners is always the best! Best customer service!


5on Google,Aug 05, 2021
Margret

I have nothing but great things to say about Kona Cleaners! They are kind, courteous, timely, and they provide good service. They even sent me a hand written card in the mail after the first time I went! I once brought in a pair of jeans to be altered. After I picked them up and tried them on, I noticed they did not fit quite how I wanted them to. I took them back and they fixed them for me no questions asked. I definitely recommend!


5on Google,Aug 05, 2021
Niels

This place is always good for dry cleaning. They are quick and they do a great job. The employees are always very nice


5on Google,Aug 04, 2021
Victoria

Dry cleaning daughter’s dresses and they look brand new! Amazing job!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2021
Katalina

It is the best laundry. I bring my clothes here every month. They are super responsible and my clothes are always impeccable.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021
Jim

Everyone that works here is great!!! Vivian and Ana and Mr. Lee are the most helpful people you will ever encounter!!! They go way over and beyond in making sure that all matters are taken care of!!!


5on Google,Aug 01, 2021
Tierrez


5on Google,Aug 01, 2021
marta

Kona Cleaners does the best job in Orange County - from alterations to dry cleaning. The staff is always friendly. They remember you by name and always have a friendly greeting.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2021
Tori


5on Google,Jul 31, 2021
John

A bit pricey but great hours (open til 8 most days), super well staffed and amazingly quick turnaround for my shirts (dropped off on a Friday at 7pm, was able to pick them up Saturday at 11am!)


5on Google,Jul 30, 2021
Kari

I’ve found my new dry cleaner! Kona was fast, easy, and friendly! I was in and out in less than two minute for drop off and that included being a new customer so having to add my information to the system. My dry cleaning was ready the next day and they texted me when it was ready. I was able to text them when I was on my way so they had it ready for me on arrival! I’ll never go anywhere else!


5on Google,Jul 30, 2021
Realta

I got a wedding guest dress altered and a pair of jeans last week and they were perfect. Thank you so much, I will be coming back with all of my alteration needs.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021
Maritza


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021
Duke


4on Google,Jul 23, 2021
Damian

Quick efficient service. Get you in and out in fast Clothes always come out nicely cleaned and ironed Have an amazing tailor for repairs, replacing zippers, taking up pants, etc Edit: Unfortunately bad experience last time. Did not put shirts in box as requested. Used white bags on some shirts so you must lift bag to see which shirt it is