Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  680
4  63
3  32
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.5

721 reviews


0on Facebook,Feb 14, 2020
Greg

Awesome service and staff!


5on BirdEye,Feb 12, 2020
Paul

Prompt service with great quality


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2020
Jack

They always do a great job buy the parking is horrible.


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2020
Dianna

Love Kona cleaners. It’s fast and easy ! πŸ’– Thanks everyone Dianna Newport πŸ– Beach


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2020
Jack

Well done as always! Keep up the excellent service!!!


5on BirdEye,Feb 06, 2020
Kathy

Great customer service, reasonable prices, done on time.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2020
Stacey

Great job as always!! Kona cleaners is the best!!


3on BirdEye,Jan 30, 2020
Chris

Everything fine-prices too high


5on BirdEye,Jan 30, 2020
Toby/Gary

Good work, timely service, friendly service.


5on BirdEye,Jan 28, 2020
Jane

I hardly ever have to wait and if I do it is a short one. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Our clothes always look beautiful.


5on Google,Jan 27, 2020
Thomas

Free military dry cleaning. Perfect creases and press! Great work done quickly.


5on BirdEye,Jan 24, 2020
Dianne

Always friendly service.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020
Stacy

Wonderful local "natural" cleaners, great service and care!


5on BirdEye,Jan 19, 2020
Jane

I dropped off a couch pillow cover with a broken zipper on Monday afternoon. It was done 48 hours later and as good as new! The price was right, too. Thank you Lee and staff.


5on BirdEye,Jan 18, 2020
Robb

I would definitely recommend them, thanks


5on BirdEye,Jan 18, 2020
Karen

These were antique pieces from Japan and over 70 yrs old. Alterations and dry cleaning was excellent. Our granddaughter is thrilled! Thank you so much!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2020
Andrew

Friendly service and reasonable prices. Can definitely find cheaper options but they never make mistakes so this is my go to!


5on BirdEye,Jan 16, 2020
Ann

Efficient, fast, friendly, and, most importantly, you did a beautiful job with very precious and delicate clothing.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2020
Henry


3on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2020
Laurie

The girl tonight was pleasant and nice which was a wonderful experience. Even the gentleman who I dropped off the laundry with was helpful and nice. but normally the front staff, usually young women, are not just rude but borderline nasty and I wonder why I do business here. But your quality of work and great hours keep me coming back. I have talked to other people in the community who have had a similar experience at kona cleaners.


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2020
Elaine

I always have a great experience with Kona cleaners on 17th street in Costa Mesa. My clothes come out looking wonderful and really, really nice and professional people work there.


4on BirdEye,Jan 09, 2020
Gina

Very helpful! Prices on some items seem very high. For example, Short sundress $13.50.


5on Google,Jan 05, 2020
Lois


5on BirdEye,Jan 05, 2020
Jim

Awesome as usual!


5on BirdEye,Jan 01, 2020
Darlene and Ron

Great job as always and ready early!