Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  799
4  62
3  26
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

1092 reviews


5on BirdEye,Jan 13, 2022
Richard

Service is amazing and top notch and quality cleaned.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2022
Joey

I love the occasional discounts they send and the monthly specials. They're also very professional and timely (almost everything is ready within 24 hours)


3on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2022
Ivy

Your staff is great, your cleaning is great, but your pricing has gotten so high, its difficult to justify


5on Google,Dec 28, 2021
Jean-Ann

Laundry of husband’s expensive dress shirt. Done beautifully


5on Google,Dec 26, 2021
Michele

Kona Cleaners offers excellence in dry cleaning services.


4on Google,Dec 15, 2021
Steve Van


5on Google,Dec 10, 2021
boo

Great dry cleaners. Efficient and reasonable prices. Checkin was fast and my clothes were ready the next day.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2021
Ana


5on Google,Dec 06, 2021
Darlene


5on BirdEye,Dec 05, 2021
Maria Eva

Great people


5on Google,Dec 04, 2021
Sue


5on Google,Nov 30, 2021
Dawn

Konami Cleaners is great. They are reasonably priced and they've always done a great job.


5on BirdEye,Nov 27, 2021
Toby

You guys always get the alterations on my clothes just right, and every fast too. Thank you so much 👍


4on Google,Nov 24, 2021
Erin

Dry cleaning is fast but very expensive. Great customer service


5on Google,Nov 24, 2021
Anastasia

Went in for a drycleaning, Great service, very friendly.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2021
John

Same day cleaners that were super professional, highly communicative and fairly priced.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2021
Jodi


5on Google,Nov 19, 2021
J


5on Google,Nov 19, 2021
Andrea


5on BirdEye,Nov 18, 2021
Susan

I dropped off my father-in-law's WW II Army Uniform, which had been boxed since the 1940s. Kona Cleaners did a beautiful job cleaning it, and at no charge. They clean military uniforms for free! Thank you Kona!! Susan Kuypers


5on Google,Nov 13, 2021
Joseph

Very dependable and always on time. Every item always smells clean as well. Could not ask for a better cleaners!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2021
Jeff

Went in for a suit alteration. It was my first time having a suit altered at Kona Cleaners and the suit looks great! Would recommend for your tailoring needs.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2021
jill

good experience with them. The prices are reasonable and they are very good with communicating the status of your order.


5on Google,Nov 03, 2021
cheryl

I use Kona for dry cleaning. Great service!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021
Susan