Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  610
4  44
3  26
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.5

776 reviews


4on Google,Jul 03, 2020
LeLania

I had a large piece of fabric altered and hemmed for a DIY project - the tailor did a fantastic job! The measurements were just right. Kona employees are professional and friendly - clean space too! They also have a lovely fish tank. :)


5on BirdEye,Jul 03, 2020
Carole

Outstanding work! Always perfection, with attention to every detail. Bravo to the Kona Cleaners Staff for another job well done. Thank you, C. Payne


5on BirdEye,Jul 02, 2020
Karen

Very attentive, helped me out to my car with all my cleaning!


5on BirdEye,Jun 24, 2020
Barbara

Great as always


5on BirdEye,Jun 22, 2020
Michael

Fast service


5on BirdEye,Jun 21, 2020
Laura

Kona does a wonderful job, with friendly and helpful service! They offer a rewards program, offer monthly discounts, have alterations on site and are very prompt! Excellent cleaning and laundry services with competitive prices great.


5on Google,Jun 20, 2020
Sandra

Wow. They did a beautiful job altering a dress I brought in. They sent me an email notification when it was ready - a day earlier than it was scheduled - and they have longer hours than most dry cleansers so I was able to pick it up at a convenient time. Very impressive!


5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2020
Kaythryn

So fast & professional!


5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2020
Casey and Gary

Great Service, and they always remember my name, even though I'm retired and don't come in vey often.


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2020
Angel

Excellent service and fair pricing


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2020
Judy

I always receive excellent service from Vivian and the rest of the crew.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2020
Steve


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2020
Regan

I have been using your services for the last 20 years at Costa Mesa store. Have now moved and will use your peninsula store. You have always done a good job. The service is friendly. Very efficient. Thank you for 20 years of good service. Regan


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2020
Ann

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be using Kona cleaners in the future!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2020
Karen

The staff is always friendly and service including alterations are superior. Thanks all for being there!


5on BirdEye,Jun 05, 2020
Dax

My first time here. Great service! Friendly employees and very accommodating. Will be back.


5on BirdEye,Jun 03, 2020
Elaine

It’s always a wonderful experience at Kona Cleaners. Never had any problem with my clothes and all the staff are friendly and courteous. They are the best!


5on BirdEye,Jun 01, 2020
Melissa

Nice people, quick turnaround , and in my neighborhood. Thanks!


5on BirdEye,May 31, 2020
Judy

I’ve been going to Kona Cleaners for several years and always receive excellent service.


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020
James

Everyone is always so helpful!!!


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2020
BRIAN

Great service and on time


5on BirdEye,May 25, 2020
NORMA

You did good!


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2020
LIANE

Quick, easy, professional & I bought a very nice, light weight face mask, they were selling at counter. Always a pleasant experience.


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2020
Dayna

Everyone is so nice and the alterations people do great work!


5on Google,May 21, 2020
anya

wonderful service