Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  575
4  43
3  26
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.5

740 reviews


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2020
William

They do excellent work doing alterations and they're dry cleaning is also excellent and reasonably priced and they get it back to you in a timely matter


5on BirdEye,Apr 01, 2020
Donna

I always know that my dry cleaning will be done to my expectations. Great and friendly service. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Mar 26, 2020
John and Anne

Always wonderful service!!!


4on BirdEye,Mar 22, 2020
Doug

Good services


5on Google,Mar 18, 2020
Natalie


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020
Newman

I have been very impressed with Kona Cleaners so far. They really focus on the service and quality side of things - much different than any other dry cleaners in town. As for the service and quality - this is a top shelf business! The prices are fair, too. At least give them a try!


5on BirdEye,Mar 13, 2020
Brad

Been coming to you for a long time, always a great experience. Thank you for your quality and service. God bless you


5on BirdEye,Mar 12, 2020
Karen and John

Always great service and great , friendly and helpful employees!!!


5on BirdEye,Mar 08, 2020
Kaythryn

Fast & friendly


5on BirdEye,Mar 07, 2020
Robert

I have nothing but great things to say about Kona and how well they take care of my needs in regards to dry cleaning, laundry and alterations. It also helps that they have multiple locations so they’re always nearby whether I’m at work or home. Special kudos to Vivian on 17th street in Costa Mesa. She’s always been so very helpful and has a great attitude. Plus, Lee in alterations goes above and beyond.


5on BirdEye,Mar 06, 2020
Wiliam

Great staff. Helpful managers. All good.


5on BirdEye,Mar 05, 2020
Nerick

Very good customer service and excellent work.


5on BirdEye,Mar 04, 2020
Patrick

Great same day service!


5on Google,Feb 27, 2020
David

I have been using Kona cleaners for many many years, the service is amazing and the staff is always friendly.


3on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2020
Seth

$20 for 4 shirts. Definitely highest in price and wasn’t the best customer experience. When I went back for my shirt that needed to be kept longer because it had a stain (it was a brand new, never worn shirt) they couldn’t find it for 15 minutes, finally did and sent me on my way.


5on BirdEye,Feb 25, 2020
Steve

The app makes everything easier, I like that the pick up process is quick!


5on BirdEye,Feb 23, 2020
Sarah

Great and finished early!


5on Google,Feb 22, 2020
Damian

Quick efficient service. Get you in and out in fast Clothes always come out nicely cleaned and ironed Have an amazing tailor for repairs, replacing zippers, taking up pants, etc


5on BirdEye,Feb 18, 2020
Brenda

Rugs were ready much more quickly than expected.


0on Facebook,Feb 14, 2020
Greg

Awesome service and staff!


5on BirdEye,Feb 12, 2020
Paul

Prompt service with great quality


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2020
Jack

They always do a great job buy the parking is horrible.


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2020
Dianna

Love Kona cleaners. It’s fast and easy ! 💖 Thanks everyone Dianna Newport 🏖 Beach


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2020
Jack

Well done as always! Keep up the excellent service!!!


5on BirdEye,Feb 06, 2020
Kathy

Great customer service, reasonable prices, done on time.