Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  436
4  39
3  21
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8

504 reviews


4on BirdEye,Jun 18, 2019
Michael

The workers were very courteous and professional


5on Google,Jun 17, 2019
Bruce


5on Google,Jun 16, 2019
Eugene Salvatore

Kona does a great job. They remove spots and inspect things. I have been to other places in town and removed the plastic only to state..."what the hell is that, i showed you the stain." ; and you said it will or can be removed. Does not happen at Kona. Certain cleaners will just slip the plastic on and hope you do not notice.


5on BirdEye,Jun 15, 2019
Paul

Always quick easy and affordable when I take my items to this location!


5on Google,Jun 13, 2019
Jose


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2019
Jose

The staff are always courteous and friendly! The service is superb! I’ve never been disappointed with how my items are returned to me!


5on Google,Jun 13, 2019
Vijay

Great Service,Open whenever you need as you can drop off and collect at your convenient time.They have an automated system ,so you can walk in late and punch in your account no, and Lo behold your clothes come out .


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2019
MIKE

Very professional devices. Tip top organization.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2019
matt


5on BirdEye,Jun 08, 2019
Jeannette

Kona Cleaners is somewhat more expensive than some other cleaners, but I trust them to clean my St.John garments properly. I wasn’t disappointed this time. Thank you.


5on Google,Jun 07, 2019
Cornell


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2019
Nicholas

Fantastic! Go no where else.


5on BirdEye,Jun 06, 2019
Jolane

Prompt, quality work, friendly staff. Reliable and responsible business.


5on BirdEye,Jun 05, 2019
Stephanie

Very fast, very friendly and top notch cleaning of the very intricate dress I brought in. Would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019
Mary Elizabeth


5on BirdEye,May 31, 2019
Karen

Great cleaners and fair prices!!


5on BirdEye,May 31, 2019
Donna

Everyone is very friendly. The dry cleaning and service are excellent. Thank you!!


5on BirdEye,May 30, 2019
Carol

Courteous, respectful. Service fast, efficient, good value. FIVE STARS is what this grateful customers gives this top-rate cleaners. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


5on BirdEye,May 30, 2019
Karen

Alterations were done well


5on BirdEye,May 25, 2019
Linn

Always very cordial and friendly. Clothes come back with sturdy hangers. Never have to wait!


5on BirdEye,May 24, 2019
Sherilyn

Always great service and courteous personnel. I use Kona's exclusively for dry cleaning and alterations.


5on Google,May 23, 2019
Daniel

Excellent staff, extremely helpful, I have never had any problems or complaints with their service


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2019
Jerry

Been coming here for approximately 18 years and has always had the best service with wonderful greetings and personnel


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2019
Dave

fast and professional!


5on BirdEye,May 20, 2019
CraigSPOT

Always fantastic service!