Customer Reviews

Kona Cleaners review summary

5  652
4  46
3  26
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.5

822 reviews


5on Google,Nov 21, 2020
Douglass

Totally amazing people, and impeccable service


5on Google,Nov 09, 2020
Hector


5on Google,Nov 06, 2020
Tom

Quick turnaround good customer service


5on Google,Nov 05, 2020
diana

Good experience on sweaters.


5on BirdEye,Oct 30, 2020
Liz

Vivian makes me feel so special when I bring my cloths in or pickup because she always address me by my name. She always has a smile, she's courteous and professional great customer service.


5on Google,Oct 29, 2020
Don


5on Google,Oct 27, 2020
wendy

Extremely extremely professional, kind, respectful, and quick excellent service with fair prices. They call you when order ready, send a text, and have it ready when you come in so you’re in and out . Always cheerful and very grateful for your service. I highly highly recommend them!!!!


5on Google,Oct 16, 2020
Yash

Awesome and FAST service!!! Thank you, Kona :)


5on Google,Oct 12, 2020
rob

You guys are great!!! Thanks


5on BirdEye,Oct 12, 2020
Rick

I've been using Kona cleaners for over 25 years. Great service!


5on Google,Oct 08, 2020
Triston

This location is awesome! Very capable and professional staff, polite and welcoming. They did a great job and even sent me a hand written letter in the mail thanking me for my business!! Class act!! Totally recommend.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2020
Tracy


5on Google,Sep 30, 2020
Nana


5on Google,Sep 29, 2020
Gary


5on Google,Sep 29, 2020
Leslie


5on Google,Sep 25, 2020
Cole

Love this place. Quick service and environmentally friendly. I come here all the time for the alterations and other services from Le. He does great work for a great price. This business has been here forever and if you live in CM you should go in and check it out for yourself.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2020
Meredith


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020
Kristen


5on Google,Sep 14, 2020
sid


5on Google,Sep 12, 2020
captain

I met Bobby the 1st day he opened Kona Cleaners long time ago. Service and quality has always been superior, quality work and fair pricing. Another note that I have observed are his employees. Several has worked at Kona for many years. This is a sign of great Leadership and pay that comes from the Top. Thank you Bobby and Vivian. -Harry Barton


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020
Jody


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2020
Brad

Always on time, always polite. Great people .👍👍👍👍♥️♥️♥️♥️


5on Google,Sep 03, 2020
Joseph

Kona was great and efficient with cleaning 5 pairs of my sneakers and they all look brand new. I was also surprised on how fast they were able to get it done. Will definitely use them again for sure.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020
Nicole

The man that sized and measured my alterations was very COVID friendly and respectful. Will definitely be going back to Kona on 17th street for all my alterations from here on out!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2020
Jane

I use the fluff & fold service for rental home linens. They are fast and efficient, my items are ready to pick up in 48 hours. I signed up for the family plan so get a flat monthly rate. Ana is always there when I drop off and pick up. She’s friendly and professional.